All Collections
Billing
Manage Plans & Subscriptions
Manage Plans & Subscriptions

Manage subscriptions for your company

Dan Huru avatar
Written by Dan Huru
Updated this week

If you need to manage subscriptions for team members of your company, follow the below steps:

  1. In your MeetGeek account, go to the ‘Plans’ page.

  2. Choose the necessary amount of subscriptions and click ‘Buy’ next to the plan you need.

  3. You will be redirected to the billing Portal, where you can proceed with the checkout.

  4. After the payment confirmation, go to your User Management page in your MeetGeek account. Invite team members using their email and assign subscriptions you previously purchased to their accounts.

Note: You can enable the Pay-as-you-go option to your MeetGeek accounts. This means if team members exceed the recording hour limit available on their plan, the recording & transcription won’t stop. You will be charged $0.5 for every additional hour and invoiced at the end of the billing cycle.

5. After you assign licenses to the invited users, their Plan page will change and look similar to the screenshot below. They won't be able to change subscriptions, and you will act as an administrator.

6. Invoices

We send a consolidated invoice to your email for each payment, and you can always access and download invoice history from the billing portal.


Upgrading Your Plan:

If your team's needs evolve and you find the necessity to upgrade your plan on MeetGeek, the process is straightforward. Follow these steps to accommodate the changing requirements:

  1. Navigate to the 'Plans' section:

    Access the 'Subscription' section. This can be found in the left bar.

  2. Click on Manage plan:

    Within the 'Manage Plan' section, you'll be presented with various plan options. Choose your current plan 'Manage/Upgrade' button.

  3. Select the Desired Plan:

    You will be redirected to a page displaying your current plan details before upgrading, and subsequently, you will be presented with various plan options.

  4. Review and Confirm:

    You will then be redirected to a page displaying the details of the chosen plan. Take a moment to review the features, pricing, and any other relevant information. If everything looks satisfactory, proceed by clicking on the 'Confirm' button.

Did this answer your question?